PBJFF January 18 - February 11, 2018

 

CONTACT US

 

The Donald M. Ephraim
Palm Beach Jewish Film Festival

8500 Jog Road
Boynton Beach, FL, 33472
PBJFF@JCConline.com

 

Ellen L. Wedner
Vice President of Arts & Culture
Film Festival Director

EllenW@JCConline.com
561-259-3006

 

Mario Lopez
Film Festival Manager

MarioL@JCConline.com   
561-736-7527

 

Robin Hoffenberg
Arts & Culture Partnerships
Membership Manager

RobinH@JCConline.com
562-736-7531

 

Bonnie Wind
Arts & Culture Partnerships
Membership Coordinator

BonnieW@JCConline.com
561-712-5235

 

Cindy Pellach
Administrator Arts & Culture

CindyP@JCConline.com
561-509-0117

 

Sharon Waltman
Administrative Assistant Arts & Culture

SharonW@JCConline.com
561-740.9000 ext. 4204

Contact Phone Number

Ticketing Phone Orders: 877-318-0071

 

Join Our Mailing List

Click here to sign up now!
Email PBJFF@JCConline.com to become a Film Society Member at the $80 Actor Level and enjoy:
1) Early Ordering before the public - December 22 to January 2
2) Discounts on all festival tickets and year round film programming
Click here to purchase tickets or call 1.877.318.0071.
Advance purchase helps guarantees your seat!
Box Office open to the Public: January 3 - February 11